Heart of Illinois Big Brothers Big Sisters

Some Tagline Goes Here

Our Staff

Jami Truelove
Executive Director
jami@hoibbbs.org

     
     
     

Melanie Hoog
Marketing and Program Manager
melanie@hoibbbs.org

 

Sydney Daniels
Director of Development
sydney.daniels@hoibbbs.org

     
     

Colleen Forrest
Match Support Specialist
colleen@hoibbbs.org

 

Hannah Daly
Match Support Specialist
h.daly@hoibbbs.org

     
     

Kaitlin Sparrow
Recruitment and Match Support Specialist
k.mcvey@hoibbbs.org

 

 

Alysia Poulos
Knox County Site Manager
alysia.poulos@hoibbbs.org

 

     
     
 

Narria Tanguay
Match Support Specialist
n.tanguay@hoibbbs.org
 
 

 

Ashley Lee
Enrollment and Match Specialist
a.lee@hoibbbs.org

 

 

You can mail your donation to:

Heart of Illinois
Big Brothers Big Sisters
1020 S. Matthew Street
Peoria, IL 61605
(309) 637-1771

Make Checks Payable to:
Heart of Illinois
Big Brothers Big Sisters