Heart of Illinois Big Brothers Big Sisters

Some Tagline Goes Here

Our Staff

Jeff Parmenter
Executive Director
jeff@hoibbbs.org

 

Jami Truelove
Program Manager
jami@hoibbbs.org

     
     
     

Melanie Hoog
Case Manager
melanie@hoibbbs.org

 

Dani Bess
Case Manager
dani.bess@hoibbbs.org

     
     

Colleen Forrest
Case Manager
colleen@hoibbbs.org

 

Jessica Anderson
Fulton County Site Manager
jess@hoibbbs.org

     
     

Kaitlin Sparrow
Case Manager
kaitlin.sparrow@hoibbbs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alysia Poulos
Knox County Site Manager
alysia.poulos@hoibbbs.org

 

 

     
     
 

 
   

 

 

You can mail your donation to:

Heart of Illinois
Big Brothers Big Sisters
3618 North Sterling Avenue
Peoria, IL 61604
(309) 637-1771

Make Checks Payable to:
Heart of Illinois
Big Brothers Big Sisters