Staff

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have about Heart of Illinois Big Brothers Big Sisters.

STAFF


Jami truelove

Executive Director 

Executive Director

jami@hoibbbs.org


Melanie hoog

Program Director

Marketing and Program Manager

melanie@hoibbbs.org


Sydney Daniels

Executive Director 

Director of Development

sydney.daniels@hoibbbs.org


Morgan McMaster

Program Director

Fulton County Site Manager

m.mcmaster@hoibbbs.org


Ashley Lee

 

Enrollment and Matching Specialist

a.lee@hoibbbs.org


Hannah Daly

 

Recruitment and Matching Specialist

h.daly@hoibbbs.org


Ashley Kersting

 

Match Support Specialist

a.kersting@hoibbbs.org


Narria Tanguay

 

Match Support Specialist

n.tanguay@hoibbbs.org


Alysia Poulos

 

Knox County Site Manager

alysia.poulos@hoibbbs.org