Leading us in the right direction

Big Brothers Big Sisters Leadership

 From our Executive Team to our Board of Directors, Big Brothers Big Sisters has a compassionate and dedicated group of individuals on our side that are willing to do whatever it takes to help change children’s lives for the better. 

Executive Committee

Wes Gray – Caterpillar – Board President

Mikayla Vincent – CORE Construction– Vice President

Jerreia James  CWTC – Secretary

Robert Ferlmann – Coulter Companies, Inc. – Treasurer

Pat Ferrell – RLI– Former Board President

Board of Directors

Demario Boone
Peoria Public Schools

Esther Chang

Brad Foster

Dr. James Hubler

Trip James
Ipava State Bank

Betsy Larson
River City Construction

Peggy Maloof
Grandstay Hotel & Suites

Brittany Parker
Eureka College

Tracy Pogue

Leadership Council

Isabella Austin
Woodforest National Bank

Natalie Brandon

Robert Brown
Maui Jim

Matisynn Ciardini
Peoria Air National Guard

Jeff Engelbrecht
Morgan Stanley

Tye Fuerst

Jon Hopkins
Washington National Insurance

Cade Jackson

Betsy Larson
River City Construction

Kyle Lucas
Finkbiner Equipment Company

Kaitlin McVey

Ellie Peters
Peoria Public Schools

Collin Reatherford 
Westpoint Financial Group

Kristen Reynolds
Morton Buildings

Gina Seghetti
St. Jude

Chad Truelove

Lexi Zellmer
Funeral Directors Life Insurance Co.